(815) 895-5215
Spiritual Formation Academic Excellence Service to Others
Phone: (815) 895-5215 | Fax: (815) 895-5295
222 Waterman Street · Sycamore, IL 60178

Staff Directory

Pastor and Superintendent – Fr. Paul Lipinski plipinski@stmarysycamore.com

 

Principal – Mrs. Jan Benson jbenson@stmarysycamore.org

Assistant Principal and Physical Education – Mr. Guy Herrmann

Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Kathy Lanan

School Secretary – Mrs. Heidi Kinn schooloffice@stmarysycamore.org

Preschool – Mrs. Sue Croke scroke@stmarysycamore.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Carol Nanfria cnanfria@stmarysycamore.org

1st Grade – Mrs. Patricia Maveus pmaveus@stmarysycamore.org

2nd Grade – Mrs. Mary Iwans miwans@stmarysycamore.org

3rd Grade – Mrs. Nancy Shoger nshoger@stmarysycamore.org

4th Grade – Mrs. Kimberly Hulmes khulmes@stmarysycamore.org

5th Grade – Mr. John Power jpower@stmarysycamore.org

6th Grade – Mrs. Mary Kocher mkocher@stmarysycamore.org

7th Grade – Mrs. Anita Turner aturner@stmarysycamore.org

8th Grade – Mrs. Shaney Herrmann sherrmann@stmarysycamore.org

Algebra and 7th Grade Math – Mrs. Michelle Cole

Music – Miss Dawn Rodriguez

Spanish – Mrs. Claudia Garcia

Art – Mrs. Maria Morelli

Computers – Mr. Miro Hodyl

Librarian and Kindergarten Teaching Assistant – Mrs. Lisa Stoner

Reading Interventionalist – Mrs. Mary Thomas

BASE – Mr. Ed McCarthy

Math Interventionalist – Mrs. Chrissy VanMastrigt

1st Grade Teaching Assistant – Mrs. Julie Dresser

Preschool Teaching Assistant – Mrs. Denise Baker