(815) 895-5215
Spiritual Formation Academic Excellence Service to Others
Phone: (815) 895-5215 | Fax: (815) 895-5295
222 Waterman Street · Sycamore, IL 60178

Calendar

March 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<April 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<May 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<June 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<July 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<August 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<September 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<October 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<November 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<December 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<January 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<February 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
7
11
12
18
22
25
26
28
<March 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
3
4
5
8
10
12
15
19
21
22
25
26
<April 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
4
5
6
7
9
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
26
27
28
29
30
<May 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2
7
8
9
10
12
14
15
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<June 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<July 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<August 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<September 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<October 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<November 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<December 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<January 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<February 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

No events found

Break Complete School Resumes

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Lorem ipsum ligula auctor risus molestie sapien auctor, class luctus nullam duis eros phasellus orci, cras netus dictum sit etiam urna. nostra at accumsan vehicula blandit vehicula sem enim metus … read more

Builder’s Club

Sunday, February 5, 2017
11:45 am
Lorem ipsum faucibus integer torquent faucibus fusce imperdiet facilisis posuere ultricies, imperdiet facilisis erat nullam nunc pellentesque dictum libero enim, id sem platea in porttitor cubilia … read more

School Mass 7th Grade

Monday, February 6, 2017
9:00 am
Lorem ipsum placerat rutrum sagittis suspendisse ipsum ut lectus fermentum, vehicula habitasse commodo vitae nisl nam proin ante, vulputate laoreet habitasse arcu ullamcorper cras pulvinar dolor. leo … read more

Preschool Open House

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
9:00 am

Girls BB Vs. St. Laurence Home

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
6:30 pm

Kindergarten Parent Night

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
7:00 pm

Art Club

Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

School Mass 2nd Grade

Friday, February 10, 2017
9:00 am

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, February 13, 2017
3:00 pm

Girls BB vs. St. Mary Elgin Away

Monday, February 13, 2017
5:30 pm

Dress Down Day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Girls BB vs. St. Joseph Home

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
6:30 pm

Builder’s Club

Thursday, February 16, 2017
11:45 am

Bowling Night

Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:00 pm

Sports Boosters

Sunday, February 19, 2017
6:00 pm

School In Session

Monday, February 20, 2017

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, February 20, 2017
3:00 pm

Girls BB vs. St. Thomas More Home

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
6:30 pm

Spirit Wear Day

Thursday, February 23, 2017

School Mass 1st Grade

Friday, February 24, 2017
9:00 am

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, February 27, 2017
3:00 pm

Usbourne Book Fair

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Thursday, March 2, 2017

Ash Wednesday Mass & Distribution of Ashes

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Girls BB vs. St. Catherine Home

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dr. Seuss Day

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Wear your favorite PJ's to school. Green Eggs & Ham Lunch read more

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, March 6, 2017
3:00 pm

Girls BB vs. St. Peter Away

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
St. Peter - Geneva read more

Art Club Gr. K-2

Thursday, March 9, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Girls BB vs. St. Patrick’s Away

Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

District Spelling Bee

Saturday, March 11, 2017
9:30 am
Kishwaukee College read more

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, March 13, 2017
3:00 pm

Spring Uniform Exchange

Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Has your Star grown this year? Stop by our Spring Uniform Exchange to trade-in and trade-up for your child's uniform needs! read more

PTO Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Boys Volleyball vs. St. Peter Away

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:30 pm

Girls BB Tournament

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017

Shamrock Dance

Friday, March 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, March 20, 2017
3:00 pm

Dads & Donuts (Preschool 3)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Spring Break/Vacation

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, March 27, 2017
3:00 pm

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, April 3, 2017
3:00 pm

Russell Hustle 5K Registration

Saturday, April 8, 2017
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN! Register online: https://www.signmeup.com/site/online-event-registration/118097/SMUCalendar The Russell Hustle is a 5K Trail Run and 2K Fun Run! All proceeds will go to St. … read more

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
Location at the Parish Activity Center read more

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, April 10, 2017
3:00 pm

Recital

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Not a school function. Students taking private lessons may participate read more

School Improvement Day – 1pm Dismissal

Thursday, April 13, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Holy Thursday read more

Art Club Gr. K-2

Thursday, April 13, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Good Friday – No School

Friday, April 14, 2017

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, April 17, 2017
3:00 pm

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, April 24, 2017
3:00 pm

Choir & Handbell Concert

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School function for students in Choir & Handbells read more

Spanish Club Grade 4-8

Monday, May 1, 2017
3:00 pm

School Play

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Holy Communion

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Art Club Gr. K-2

Thursday, May 11, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Ladies Lilac Luncheon

Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Sports Banquet

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

4 year old Preschool Promotion Celebration

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

8th Grade Graduation

Friday, May 19, 2017
7:00 pm

Last Day of School

Wednesday, May 24, 2017